Review: Soframiz: Vibrant Middle Eastern Recipes from Sofra Bakery and Cafe

Soframiz: Vibrant Middle Eastern Recipes from Sofra Bakery and Cafe
Soframiz: Vibrant Middle Eastern Recipes from Sofra Bakery and Cafe by Ana Sortun
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is my favorite cookbook so far. I love Middle Eastern food. It is colorful and a medley of flavors. This book has a great collection of recipes for all times of the day. It also has a section for meze, which is a typical middle eastern snack platter. The book is colorful, with appetizing photographs and elaborate descriptions. When required, there also are step by step pictures.

I have never fawned over any cookbook like this, and I own quite a few. I am in love with this one.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

