Shop Till You Drop: Giving myself a gift :)

I love cosmetics, and am looking for a good deal to buy. This time, I shopped at Avon Pakistan again. They provide good service, answer all questions that you may have. I was pretty confused about the color of the eye pencils I wanted to order, and they patiently answered my questions, when I was trying to make up my mind. In the end I chose the two colors I was trying to make a choice from, and I am so glad I did so.

avon_haul

 

I got all the stuff from Avon as deals in almost 3k, including delivery charges.

My Avon shopping includes

1. Lavendar foot soak

2. Marine Salt foot soak

3. Cherry Ice foot cooling spray

4. Glimmerstick in blackest black

5. Eyeshadow duo in healthy glow

6. Color trend eye pencil in Elephant Grey

7. Color trend eye pencil in Lioness

8. Supershock Mascara in black

9. A silver cosmetic pouch

I also bought my self a beautiful dark berry lipstick shade from Rimmel. It is an awesome vampy shade, called Cutting Edge (#120). This is one of the shades I have been looking for ages, and suddenly discivered in Rimmel.

 

Rimmel

Leave a Reply

