What goes around comes around

And IoBM started. Brushing all my anxieties and jitters aside, I embarked on the MBA journey. Studying is tough work, studying for 3 hours straight is sheer cruelty (obviously on poor me). But…I am strong and I can bear with it.

What I can’t digest is being taught from the same material I myself used to prepare my lecture for a certain “core” course…more than two years ago. No, exemption is not an option.  Really what goes around does come around, in the most unbearable forms.

Before you get any wrong ideas, I did not, repeat DID NOT make that presentation; I just studied it to make my own lectures. It is part of the free stuff lying around in this very cool place called the Internet.

Leave a Reply

